Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Shannon Staines

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsey Sjogren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lyndsey.sjogren@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Avila

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.avila@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittaney Collazo Larsen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brittaney.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Machin

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.machin@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Criddle

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: carolyn.criddle@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenesse Durling

1st Grade Long Term Substitute

Email: jenesse.durling@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-2 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Zarbock

3-4 Special Education Teacher

Email: shauna.zarbock@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »