Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Shannon Staines

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenna Hunt

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Hopkin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.hopkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Dalgleish

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Avila

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.avila@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Mourigan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.mourigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenesse Durling

1st Grade Long Term Substitute

Email: jenesse.durling@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-2 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Zarbock

3-4 Special Education Teacher

Email: shauna.zarbock@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »