Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kindergarten

Shannon Staines

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Elvin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.elvin@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Makenna Hunt

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher - Online

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Smart

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.hopkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Michelle Avila

5th Grade Teacher - Online

Email: michelle.avila@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Machin

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.machin@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Mourigan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.mourigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Shauna Zarbock

3-4 Special Education Teacher

Email: shauna.zarbock@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Dalgleish

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: lauren.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-2 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jane Hereim

Special Education Teacher

Email: jane.hereim@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Criddle

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: carolyn.criddle@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Bainbridge

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: melody.bainbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Ivins

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: jessica.ivins@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Marie Hennefer

Early Childhood Para

Email: annmarie.hennefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Calacino

Early Childhood Para

Email: jodi.calacino@canyonsdistrict.org

Erinn Heumann

Para Educator

Email: erinn.heumann@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Bulloch

Early Childhood Para

Email: holly.bulloch@canyonsdistrict.org

Deone Loosle

Para Educator

Email: deone.loosle@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara McPherson

Para Educator

Email: sara.mcpherson@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethanie Mildenhall

Early Childhood Para

Email: bethanie.mildenhall@canyonsdistrict.org

Tonya Pack

Early Childhood Para

Email: tonya.pack@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Paige

Para Educator

Email: julie.paige@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Barlow

Para Educator

Email: deanna.barlow@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurie Russell

Para Educator

Email: laurie.russell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaleena Shorter

Para Educator

Email: kaleena.shorter@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Acosta

Para Educator

Email: claudia.acosta@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »