11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8500

Faculty

Kindergarten

Shannon Staines

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: shannon.staines@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayme Waddell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jayme.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Hailey Beutler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hailey.beutler@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Smart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.hopkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Laura Handley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laura.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Makenna Kvaal

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenna.kvaal@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Moon

3rd Grade Teacher - Online

Email: lisa.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Lori Salter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lori.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Whitney

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.whitney@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Michelle Avila

5th Grade Teacher - Online

Email: michelle.avila@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Price

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michael.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Lauren Dalgleish

4-5 Special Education Teacher

Email: lauren.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Parkin

K-2 Special Education Teacher

Email: kristine.parkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Zarbock

3-4 Special Education Teacher

Email: shauna.zarbock@canyonsdistrict.org

Claudia Acosta

Para Educator

Email: claudia.acosta@canyonsdistrict.org

Deone Loosle

Para Educator

Email: deone.loosle@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Nissalke

Para Educator

Email: cindy.nissalke@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Paige

Para Educator

Email: julie.paige@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaleena Shorter

Para Educator

Email: kaleena.shorter@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Siordia

Para Educator

Email: sandra.siordia@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป