11150 S 300 E (Vista Way) Sandy, UT 84070
801-826-8500

Administration & Staff

Administration

Elcena Saline

Principal

Email: elcena.saline@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Liane Lipscomb

Admin Assistant

Email: liane.lipscomb@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0026

Hallie Wilkins

Support Assistant

Email: hallie.wilkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Allison Shaw

School Counselor

Email: allison.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Lyn Newman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Truax

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: stacey.truax@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Uncapher

School Psychologist

Email: jamie.uncapher@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป