Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Cathleen Schino

Principal

Email: cathleen.schino@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Campbell

Support Assistant

Email: lisa.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Quinn

Head Admin Assistant

Email: linda.quinn@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Jennifer Lyn Newman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Spencer Taysom

Social Worker

Email: spencer.taysom@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Truax

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: stacey.truax@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »