Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Michelle Snarr

Principal

Email: michelle.snarr@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jamie Brewis

Support Assistant

Email: jamie.brewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Quinn

Head Admin Assistant

Email: linda.quinn@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Allison Shaw

School Counselor

Email: allison.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Lyn Newman

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.newman@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Truax

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: stacey.truax@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Uncapher

School Psychologist

Email: jamie.uncapher@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »